Glass

 

Gallery-Photos-thumb-nail_Glass1

 

Carol Slovikosky
Parrish Farm Artworks
612 Queen St., Martinsburg, WV 25401
304-676-3608
email: parrish04@hotmail.com

 

Chip Turner
Appalachian Glass
499 US Highway 33 East, Weston, WV 26452
304-269-1030
email: chip@appglass.com

 

Dave McCutcheon
Patch 21
811 Madison Ave., Spencer, WV 25276
304-927-8047
email: dmccutcheon@patch21.org

 

David Houser
Houser’s Stained Glass
558 Sinclair Heights, Moatsville, WV 26405
304-892-4372
email: dave@houserglass.com

 

Mable Gorrell
BG’s Glass & Crafts
811 Adams Ave., Ravenswood, WV 26164
304-273-2247
email: mgorrell@suddenlink.net

 

Richard Gallagher
Zephyrus Stained Glass
486 Rondel Lane, Harmony, WV 25243
304-577-6144
email: zephyrus@mountain.net

 

Sherri Rhodes
Appalachian Art Gallery
3681 Sycamore Rd., Culloden, WV 25510
304-562-2894
email: expressframing1@yahoo.com

 

Amanda Short-Buckner
Amanda’s Glass Art

3814 1/2 MacCorkle Ave, Charleston, WV 25304
304-382-2344
email: Amanda@amandaglassart.com

Thank you to our generous sponsors

  • WV Department of Arts, Culture & History
  • WV Department of Agriculture
  • West Virginia University Extension Service
  • WV Department of Education
  • WV Division of Tourism
  • WV Division of Natural Resources
  • TAMARACK
  • Ripley Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Jackson County Commission
  • WV Art & Craft Guild
  • Cedar Lakes Conference Center
  • Cunningham Realty
  • Alpha Air, LLC
  • Angell Tax & Accounting AC
  • Collision Specialists Inc.
  • Constellium Rolled Products
  • Dr. Byron H. Black, DDS, PLLC
  • Evergreen Florist & Christian Supply
  • Hall Financial Advisors
  • KS of West Virginia Company, Ltd.
  • McDonald’s of Ripley
  • Sidney L. Smith Inc.
  • Stepp & Sons, Inc.
  • Vail Furniture
Our 60th Anniversary! - July 1-3, 2022! Voted 2021's Best Fair/Festival in the Mid-Ohio Valley